Cheyenne Central
Soccer Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:00PM  Gering  Cheyenne Central High School         
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Rock Springs  Rock Springs High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Rock Springs  Cheyenne Central High School         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 12:00PM  Away vs. Green River  Green River High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 12:00PM  Green River  Cheyenne Central High School         
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Cheyenne East  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Cheyenne East  Cheyenne Central High School         
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 12:00PM  Thunder Basin  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School         
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 5:00PM  Scottsbluff  Cheyenne Central High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Campbell County  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School         
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 12:00PM  Sheridan  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Cheyenne South  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Laramie  Cheyenne Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:00PM  Thunder Basin  Cheyenne Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Gering  Cheyenne Central High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Thunder Basin High School         
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Thunder Basin High School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Laramie  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Cheyenne South  Cheyenne Central High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Regionals TBD  Campbell County  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Campbell County           
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Regionals TBD  Campbell County  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Campbell County           
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Regionals TBD  Campbell County  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Campbell County           
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Jackson Hole  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Jackson Hole           
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Jackson Hole  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Jackson Hole           
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Jackson Hole  Cheyenne Central High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Jackson Hole